

## Legislative Water Commission

65 State Office Building	St. Paul, MN 55155-1201	Phone: (651) 284-6431	Fax: (651) 297-3	Contraction TDD (651) 296-9896
House		Senate		
Rep David Bly	Rep Clark Johnson	Sen Paul And	derson S	Sen Jason Isaacson
Rep Peter Fischer	Rep John Poston	Sen Rich Draheim		Sen Bill Weber
Rep Glenn Gruenhage	n Rep Paul Torkelso	n Sen Kent Eke	en S	Sen Charles Wiger

Monday, September 17, 2018 1 pm State Office Building Room: SOB 10

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Chair

Sen. Chuck Wiger, Co-Chair

## Agenda

- I. Approval of Minutes August 21, 2018 Meeting
- II. Water Issue: Cooperative Stream Gaging Networks: James Fallon (USGS) and Greg Kruse (MDNR) (30 minutes)
- III. 2019 LWC Recommendations and Process Jim Stark, Director, Legislative Water Commission
  - Stakeholder process
  - Feedback Stakeholder Process
- IV. Review of Clean Water Fund Meeting Jim Stark, Director, Legislative Water Commission (5 minutes)
- V. Meeting Schedules:
  - Later LWC meetings: October 15, November 13, December 10
- VI. Next meeting: October 15 at 10:00 am (SOB 10)